skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
48 Sat Sep 10
W
PNY SPORTS ARENA
FINAL
37 Sun Sep 11
W
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
88 Sun Sep 18
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
168 Sat Sep 24
L
@ Kings
POWER PLAY
FINAL
89 Sun Sep 25
L
Regency
FINAL
122 Sat Oct 1
W
CCSC
FINAL
101 Sun Oct 2
W
Class of 1923
FINAL
90 Sat Oct 8 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EDT
91 Sat Oct 15 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EDT
13 Sun Oct 23 -
Centre Ice Arena
9:45 AM EDT
92 Sat Nov 5 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EDT
93 Sat Nov 5 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:15 PM EDT
94 Sun Nov 6 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EST
95 Sat Nov 12 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:30 PM EST
159 Sun Nov 13 -
IceWorks, Aston, PA
3:00 PM EST
96 Sat Nov 19 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
7:15 PM EST
194 Sun Nov 20 -
Toyota SportsPlex
9:30 AM EST
97 Sun Dec 4 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EST
68 Sun Dec 18 -
Hatfield
2:40 PM EST
98 Sat Jan 21 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
7:15 PM EST
34 Sun Jan 22 -
Ice Works
8:00 AM EST
78 Sun Jan 29 -
Hatfield
9:50 AM EST