skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
196 Sat Sep 10
W
IceWorks, Aston, PA
FINAL
130 Sun Sep 11
L
Regency
FINAL
131 Sat Sep 17
W
Regency
FINAL
152 Sun Sep 18
L
Toyota SportsPlex
FINAL
132 Sat Sep 24
W
Regency
FINAL
61 Sun Sep 25
W
PNY
Final/OT
217 Sat Oct 1
W
Regency
FINAL
91 Sat Oct 15 -
Centre Ice Arena
3:00 PM EDT
133 Sun Oct 16 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EDT
170 Sun Oct 23 -
Ice Works
9:45 AM EDT
171 Sun Oct 23 -
Ice Works
2:45 PM EDT
134 Sat Oct 29 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EDT
177 Sun Oct 30 -
Hatfield
11:20 AM EDT
211 Sun Nov 13 -
@ Kings
POWER PLAY
7:45 AM EST
135 Sun Nov 20 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EST
136 Sat Dec 3 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:30 PM EST
81 Sun Dec 4 -
The Barn at Chester County Skating Club
12:30 PM EST
137 Sat Dec 17 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
213 Sun Dec 18 -
@ Kings
POWER PLAY
11:05 AM EST
201 Sat Jan 7 -
IceWorks, Aston, PA
1:00 PM EST
138 Sun Jan 8 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EST
139 Sun Jan 22 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EST
140 Sat Jan 28 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:15 PM EST
163 Sun Jan 29 -
Toyota SportsPlex
2:45 PM EST