skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
170 Sat Sep 17
W
UD-RUST
FINAL
133 Sun Sep 18
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
194 Sat Sep 24
L
Hatfield
FINAL
134 Sun Sep 25
L
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
135 Sat Oct 1
L
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
136 Sat Oct 1
L
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
219 Sun Oct 2
L
@ Kings
POWER PLAY
FINAL
137 Sat Oct 22 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:30 PM EDT
138 Sun Oct 23 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EDT
148 Sat Nov 5 -
Ice Works
9:30 AM EDT
90 Sun Nov 6 -
The Barn at Chester County Skating Club
9:30 AM EST
139 Sat Nov 12 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
140 Sun Nov 13 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EST
141 Sat Nov 19 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
103 Sun Dec 4 -
Pennsauken Skate Zone
3:00 PM EST
143 Sat Dec 17 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:30 PM EST
144 Sun Dec 18 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:45 AM EST
105 Sat Jan 7 -
Class of 1923 Arena
2:40 PM EST
190 Sun Jan 8 -
Hatfield
9:40 AM EST
191 Sun Jan 8 -
Hatfield
2:50 PM EST
132 Sat Jan 21 -
PNY SPORTS ARENA
3:45 PM EST
155 Sun Jan 22 -
Ice Works
12:45 PM EST
145 Sat Jan 28 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:30 PM EST
142 Sat Jan 28 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
8:30 PM EST