skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
61 Sat Sep 10
L
Regency
FINAL
62 Sun Sep 11
T
regency ice rink
Final/OT
42 Sat Sep 17
W
CCSC
FINAL
73 Sun Sep 18
W
UD-GOLD
FINAL
63 Sat Oct 1
W
Regency
FINAL
74 Sun Oct 2
W
UD-GOLD
FINAL
81 Sat Oct 8 -
Hatfield
1:30 PM EDT
64 Sun Oct 9 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:45 AM EDT
66 Sat Oct 29 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:15 PM EDT
65 Sat Nov 5 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:30 PM EDT
67 Sun Nov 13 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:45 AM EST
68 Sat Nov 19 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:30 PM EST
104 Sun Nov 20 -
@ Kings
POWER PLAY
9:25 AM EST
84 Sat Dec 3 -
Hatfield
3:10 PM EST
49 Sun Dec 4 -
The Barn at Chester County Skating Club
11:00 AM EST
38 Sun Dec 18 -
Class of 1923 Arena
3:50 PM EST
69 Sat Jan 7 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
109 Sun Jan 8 -
@ Kings
Regency Ice
12:30 PM EST
70 Sat Jan 21 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
40 Sun Jan 22 -
Pennsauken Skate Zone
2:15 PM EST