skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
41 Sat Sep 10
W
Iceworks
FINAL
110 Sun Sep 11
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
122 Sat Sep 17
L
UD-RUST
FINAL
111 Sun Sep 18
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
32 Sat Oct 8
W
PNY SPORTS ARENA
FINAL
148 Sun Oct 9
W
POWER PLAY
FINAL
112 Sat Oct 15
T
Regency Sportsrink
Final/OT
113 Sun Oct 16
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
114 Sun Oct 23
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
125 Sat Oct 29
L
UD-RUST
Final/OT
115 Sun Oct 30
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
75 Sat Nov 19
W
Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
116 Sun Nov 20
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
106 Sat Dec 3
L
Class of 1923
FINAL
117 Sun Dec 4
W
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
118 Sat Jan 7
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
107 Sat Jan 21
L
Class of 1923
FINAL
119 Sun Jan 22
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
120 Sat Jan 28
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
142 Sun Jan 29
L
Hatfield
FINAL
152 Sat Feb 11 -
POWER PLAY
8:50 PM EST