skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
41 Sat Sep 10
W
Iceworks
FINAL
110 Sun Sep 11
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
122 Sat Sep 17
L
UD-RUST
FINAL
111 Sun Sep 18
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
32 Sat Oct 8 -
PNY SPORTS ARENA
2:30 PM EDT
148 Sun Oct 9 -
POWER PLAY
12:45 PM EDT
112 Sat Oct 15 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:15 PM EDT
113 Sun Oct 16 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EDT
114 Sun Oct 23 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EDT
125 Sat Oct 29 -
UD-RUST
1:15 PM EDT
115 Sun Oct 30 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EDT
75 Sat Nov 19 -
Toyota SportsPlex
2:45 PM EST
116 Sun Nov 20 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EST
106 Sat Dec 3 -
Class of 1923
4:20 PM EST
117 Sun Dec 4 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EST
118 Sat Jan 7 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:15 PM EST
152 Sun Jan 8 -
POWER PLAY
2:25 PM EST
107 Sat Jan 21 -
Class of 1923
4:20 PM EST
119 Sun Jan 22 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EST
120 Sat Jan 28 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
6:45 PM EST
142 Sun Jan 29 -
Hatfield
3:10 PM EST