skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
179 Sat Sep 10
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
120 Sun Sep 11
W
Ice Works
FINAL
121 Sun Sep 11
W
Ice Works
FINAL
180 Sat Sep 17
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
168 Sun Sep 18
L
Toyota SportsPlex
FINAL
181 Sat Sep 24
W
Regency
FINAL
182 Sat Oct 15
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
183 Sun Oct 16
W
Regency
FINAL
184 Sun Oct 23
W
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
205 Sat Oct 29
W
HATFIELD ICE
FINAL
185 Sun Oct 30
W
Regency
FINAL
110 Sat Nov 5
W
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
186 Sun Nov 6
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
187 Sat Nov 19
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
231 Sun Nov 20
W
@ Kings
Powerplay Rinks
FINAL
196 Sat Dec 3
W
Hatfield
FINAL
188 Sun Dec 4
W
Regency
FINAL
81 Sun Dec 11
W
CCSC
FINAL
209 Sat Jan 7
W
Hatfield
FINAL
116 Sun Jan 8
W
PNY SPORTS ARENA
FINAL
189 Sat Jan 21
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
190 Sun Jan 22
W
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
93 Sat Jan 28
W
@ Snider
Class of 1923 Arena
FINAL
178 Sun Jan 29
W
Toyota SportsPlex
FINAL