skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 8 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
Hatfield Gray
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
REVOLUTION ICE GARDENS
5:35 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Ice Works
7:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
Grundy Ice Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Ice Line
7:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Klick Lewis Arena
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Steel Ice Center
8:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Wissahickon Skating Club
Postponed
Sun Feb 28 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:45 AM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Regency Ice Rink
1:45 PM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
DE Centre Ice
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Bucks County Ice
1:10 PM EDT
Sat Mar 27 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 28 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
Postponed
Sat Apr 10 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EDT