skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159641800512 Sat Oct 10
W
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
159641800575 Sat Oct 17
W
Toyota SportsPlex
FINAL
159641800513 Sun Oct 18
W
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
159641800589 Sun Oct 25 -
@ Kings
Exton PowerPlay
9:30 AM EDT
159641800663 Sat Oct 31 -
Center Ice Oaks Rink 2
8:30 AM EDT
159641800490 Sun Nov 1 -
Flyers Skate Zone NE
8:20 AM EST
159641800514 Sat Nov 7 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
2:45 PM EST
159641800515 Sun Nov 8 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:00 AM EST
159641800516 Sat Nov 14 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
159641800530 Sun Nov 15 -
Patriot Ice Center - NHL
7:00 AM EST
159641800568 Sat Nov 21 -
University of Delaware Gold Rink
8:00 AM EST
159641800553 Sat Dec 5 -
Haverford Skatium
7:25 AM EST
159641800517 Sun Dec 6 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:00 AM EST
159641800638 Sun Dec 13 -
@ Snider
Class of '23 Arena
8:00 AM EST
159641800506 Sun Dec 20 -
Twin Ponds East
10:15 AM EST
159641800518 Sat Jan 2 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
159641800710 Sun Jan 3 -
@ York
York Municipal Rink
8:30 AM EST
159641800519 Sun Jan 10 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:00 AM EST
159641800520 Sat Jan 23 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
159641800521 Sun Jan 24 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:00 AM EST
159641800633 Sun Jan 31 -
Klick Lewis Arena
8:00 AM EST
159641800608 Sat Feb 6 -
Lancaster Ice Rink
8:30 AM EST
159641800522 Sat Feb 13 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:15 PM EST
159641800523 Sat Feb 20 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
159641800524 Sun Feb 21 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:30 AM EST