skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159640756467 Sun Oct 11
W
Regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756448 Sat Oct 17
W
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
159640756570 Sat Oct 24
W
Wissahickon
FINAL
159640756468 Sun Nov 1
W
Regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756469 Sat Nov 7
W
Regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756470 Sat Nov 14
W
regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756471 Sun Nov 15
W
regency ice rink
Final/OT
159640756464 Sun Dec 6
W
CCSC
FINAL
159640756497 Sun Jan 10
W
Haverford Skatium
FINAL
159640756478 Sat Jan 16
W
Patriot Ice Center
FINAL
159640756502 Sun Jan 17
W
UD Rust Arena
FINAL
159640756473 Sun Jan 31
W
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
159640756466 Sat Feb 6
W
Regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756545 Sat Feb 27
W
Ice Line
FINAL
159640756474 Sat Mar 6
W
regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756472 Sun Mar 7
W
regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756537 Sat Mar 13
W
@ Snider
Class of '23 Arena
FINAL
159640756560 Sun Mar 14
W
Center Ice Oaks Rink 2
Final/OT
159640756517 Sun Mar 21
W
Klick Lewis
FINAL