skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159640756560 Sat Oct 3 -
Center Ice Oaks Rink 3
11:45 AM EDT
159640756467 Sun Oct 11
W
Regency ice rink
FINAL
159640756448 Sat Oct 17
W
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
159640756570 Sat Oct 24 -
Wissahickon Skating Club
6:30 PM EDT
159640756468 Sun Nov 1 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:00 AM EST
159640756469 Sat Nov 7 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:15 PM EST
159640756470 Sat Nov 14 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:15 PM EST
159640756471 Sun Nov 15 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:15 AM EST
159640756502 Sun Nov 22 -
To Be Determined
TBD
159640756464 Sun Dec 6 -
The Barn at CCSC
11:00 AM EST
159640756545 Sat Dec 12 -
Ice Line Quad Rinks
10:30 AM EST
159640756517 Sun Dec 20 -
Klick Lewis Arena
3:15 PM EST
159640756537 Sun Jan 3 -
@ Snider
Class of '23 Arena
11:20 AM EST
159640756497 Sun Jan 10 -
Haverford Skatium
8:55 AM EST
159640756478 Sat Jan 16 -
Patriot Ice Center - OLY
7:45 AM EST
159640756472 Sun Jan 24 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EST
159640756473 Sun Jan 31 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:00 PM EST
159640756466 Sat Feb 6 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
159640756474 Sat Feb 13 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST