skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159581539932 Sat Oct 10
W
Ice Works
FINAL
159581539992 Sun Oct 11
L
Wintersport
FINAL
159581540029 Sat Oct 17
L
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
159581539946 Sun Oct 18
L
Haverford Skatium
FINAL
159581539958 Sun Oct 25
L
@ Kings
Power Play
FINAL
159581539993 Sat Oct 31
L
Skatium
FINAL
159581539970 Sun Nov 15
W
SIC
FINAL
159581539994 Sat Nov 21
L
Grundy
FINAL
159581539961 Sun Nov 22
L
@ Kings
Exton PowerPlay
FINAL
159581540036 Sun Nov 29
L
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
159581539995 Sat Dec 5
W
Grundy
FINAL
159581539999 Sat Jan 16
L
Aston IceWorks
FINAL
159581539987 Sun Jan 24
L
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
159581540000 Sun Jan 24
L
CCSC
FINAL
159581539989 Sat Jan 30
L
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
159581540005 Sat Feb 13
W
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
159581539998 Sun Feb 14
L
Skatium
FINAL
159581539937 Sun Feb 21
L
Ice Works
FINAL
159581540002 Sat Feb 27
L
Grundy
FINAL
159581540016 Sun Feb 28
W
IceLine
FINAL
159581539997 Sat Mar 13
L
Grundy
FINAL
159581539996 Sat Mar 20
W
Grundy
FINAL
159581540003 Sun Mar 21
L
Grundy
FINAL
159581540001 Sat Mar 27
L
Grundy
FINAL