skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159581266831 Sat Oct 10
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266778 Sat Oct 17
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266764 Sun Oct 18
L
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
159581266777 Fri Nov 13
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266885 Fri Nov 20
L
@ York
York Municipal Rink
FINAL
159581266781 Sun Nov 22
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266847 Sat Dec 5
L
@ Royals
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
159581266782 Sun Dec 6
L
Regency
FINAL
159581266780 Fri Jan 8
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266785 Sat Jan 9
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266786 Sun Jan 10
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266839 Sat Jan 16
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266774 Sat Jan 23
L
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
159581266787 Sat Jan 30
L
Regency Ice Rink
Final/OT
159581266894 Fri Feb 5
L
@ York
York Municipal Rink
FINAL
159581266779 Sat Feb 6
T
Regency Ice Rink
Final/OT
159581266884 Sat Feb 13
L
Ice Line Quad Rinks
FINAL
159581266789 Sun Feb 14
L
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
159581266784 Sat Feb 20
L
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
159581266860 Sun Feb 21
L
Iceline
FINAL
159581266800 Sat Feb 27
L
Ice Works
FINAL
159581266869 Sun Feb 28
W
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
159581266809 Sun Mar 7
L
HATFIELD ICE RINK
FINAL
159581266823 Sun Mar 14 -
HATFIELD ICE RINK
Postponed
159581266810 Fri Mar 19
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159581266783 Sat Mar 20
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266788 Sun Mar 21
L
Regency Ice Rink
Final/OT