skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159581266831 Sat Oct 10
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266778 Sat Oct 17
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266764 Sun Oct 18
L
Grundy Ice Arena
FINAL
159581266809 Sat Nov 7 -
HATFIELD ICE RINK
Postponed
159581266823 Sat Nov 7 -
HATFIELD ICE RINK
Postponed
159581266810 Sun Nov 8 -
HATFIELD ICE RINK
Postponed
159581266777 Fri Nov 13
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266860 Sun Nov 15 -
Grundy Ice Arena
Postponed
159581266885 Fri Nov 20
L
@ York
York Municipal Rink
FINAL
159581266781 Sun Nov 22
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266847 Sat Dec 5
L
@ Royals
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
159581266782 Sun Dec 6
L
Regency
FINAL
159581266783 Sat Dec 12 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
Postponed
159581266894 Sun Dec 13 -
@ York
York Municipal Rink
Postponed
159581266800 Sun Jan 3 -
Ice Works
Postponed
159581266780 Fri Jan 8
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266785 Sat Jan 9
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266786 Sun Jan 10
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266839 Sat Jan 16
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
159581266774 Sat Jan 23 -
Grundy Ice Arena
3:00 PM EST
159581266869 Sun Jan 24 -
Class of '23 Arena
2:10 PM EST
159581266787 Sat Jan 30 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
1:30 PM EST
159581266884 Sun Jan 31 -
Ice Line Quad Rinks
12:15 PM EST
159581266779 Sat Feb 6 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
5:00 PM EST
159581266788 Sun Feb 7 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
9:00 AM EST
159581266789 Sun Feb 14 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
12:30 PM EST
159581266784 Sat Feb 20 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
4:30 PM EST