skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159580976864 Sat Oct 10
W
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
159580976776 Sat Oct 17
W
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
159580976915 Sun Oct 18
L
Ice Line Quad Rinks
FINAL
159580976963 Fri Nov 6
L
Haverford Skatium
FINAL
159580976816 Sat Nov 7 -
HATFIELD ICE RINK
Postponed
159580976829 Sat Nov 14
L
Grundy Arena
Final/OT
159580976780 Sun Nov 22
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159580976781 Sat Dec 5
L
Regency
FINAL
159580976751 Mon Dec 7
L
Twin Ponds
FINAL
159580976782 Sat Dec 12 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
Postponed
159580976778 Fri Dec 18 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
Postponed
159580976783 Sat Dec 19 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
Postponed
159580976856 Sat Jan 2 -
@ Kings*
Exton PowerPlay
Postponed
159580976809 Sun Jan 3 -
Ice Works
Postponed
159580976784 Sat Jan 9
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159580976785 Sun Jan 10
L
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
159580976786 Sat Jan 16
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159580976899 Sun Jan 17 -
PNY Sports Arena
1:45 PM EST
159580976748 Sat Jan 23 -
Grundy Ice Arena
4:45 PM EST
159580976913 Sun Jan 24 -
@ Snider
Class of '23 Arena
11:20 AM EST
159580976787 Sat Jan 30 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
11:45 AM EST
159580976777 Sat Jan 30 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
6:45 PM EST
159580976788 Sat Feb 6 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
3:15 PM EST
159580976769 Sat Feb 13 -
The Barn at CCSC
1:00 PM EST
159580976779 Sun Feb 14 -
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
10:45 AM EST