skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
159580976864 Sat Oct 10
W
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
159580976776 Sat Oct 17
W
REGENCY SPORTSRINK
FINAL
159580976915 Sun Oct 18
L
Ice Line Quad Rinks
FINAL
159580976963 Fri Nov 6
L
Haverford Skatium
FINAL
159580976829 Sat Nov 14
L
Grundy Arena
Final/OT
159580976780 Sun Nov 22
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159580976781 Sat Dec 5
L
Regency
FINAL
159580976751 Mon Dec 7
L
Twin Ponds
FINAL
159580976784 Sat Jan 9
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159580976785 Sun Jan 10
L
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
159580976786 Sat Jan 16
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159580976899 Sun Jan 17
W
PNY
FINAL
159580976748 Sat Jan 23
W
Grundy
FINAL
159580976787 Sat Jan 30
W
Regency
FINAL
159580976788 Sat Feb 6
W
Regency
FINAL
159580976769 Sat Feb 13
W
The Barn at CCSC
FINAL
159580976779 Sun Feb 14
L
Regency
FINAL
159580976913 Sun Feb 21
L
@ Snider
PNY Ice Arena
FINAL
159580976809 Sat Feb 27
L
Ice Works Rink 2
FINAL
159580976778 Sat Mar 6
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159580976782 Sat Mar 13
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
159580976816 Sun Mar 14
L
HATFIELD ICE RINK
FINAL
159580976783 Sat Mar 20
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159580976777 Sat Mar 27
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
159580976856 Sat Apr 3
L
@ Kings
Exton PowerPlay
Final/OT