skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
206 Sat Nov 9 -
Klick Lewis Arena
4:00 PM EST
50 Sat Nov 16 -
Regency Sports Rink
2:00 PM EST
51 Sun Nov 17 -
Regency Sports Rink
9:15 AM EST
52 Sat Nov 23 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:30 PM EST
229 Sun Nov 24 -
@ York 2
York Ice Arena
8:15 AM EST
53 Sat Dec 7 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:30 PM EST
553 Sat Dec 21 -
Center Ice Oaks
6:00 PM EST
54 Sat Jan 4 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:30 PM EST
590 Sat Jan 11 -
Twin Ponds East
6:15 PM EST
55 Sun Jan 12 -
Regency Sports Rink
9:15 AM EST
94 Sun Jan 19 -
Patriot Ice Center
11:20 AM EST
56 Sun Feb 2 -
Regency Sports Rink
11:00 AM EST
599 Sat Feb 8 -
University of Delaware Ice Arena
1:55 PM EST
105 Sun Feb 9 -
Giant Center
12:15 PM EST
57 Sat Feb 22 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:30 PM EST
266 Sun Feb 23 -
Power Play Rinks
10:05 AM EST
194 Sat Feb 29 -
DE Centre Ice
3:00 PM EST
58 Sat Mar 7 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:30 PM EST