skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
272 Sat Sep 7
L
@ Kings
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
207 Sat Sep 14
L
Centre Ice Rink
FINAL
208 Sat Sep 21
L
Centre Ice
FINAL
209 Sat Sep 28
L
centre ice
FINAL
210 Sun Sep 29
L
Centre Ice
Final/OT
118 Sat Oct 5
L
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
109 Sun Oct 6
L
Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
197 Sun Oct 13
L
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
237 Sun Oct 20
L
Oaks Center Ice Rink 2
FINAL
149 Sat Oct 26
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
211 Sun Oct 27
L
Centre Ice
FINAL
258 Sat Nov 2
W
Centre Ice
FINAL
212 Sun Nov 3
W
Centre Ice Rink
FINAL
82 Sat Nov 9
L
UD Rust Arena
FINAL
213 Sun Nov 10
W
Centre Ice
Final/OT
227 Sat Nov 16
L
CCSC- The Barn
FINAL
160 Sat Dec 7
T
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
214 Sun Dec 8
L
Centre Ice
FINAL
215 Sat Jan 4
L
Centre Ice
FINAL
176 Sun Jan 5
L
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
192 Sat Jan 11
W
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
216 Sun Jan 12
L
Centre Ice
FINAL
37 Sun Jan 19
L
FINAL
51 Sat Jan 25
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
217 Sat Feb 1
L
Centre Ice
FINAL
257 Sun Feb 2
L
Centre Ice
FINAL