skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
272 Sat Sep 7
W
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
145 Sat Sep 14
W
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
278 Sun Sep 15
T
Exton Power Play
Final/OT
168 Sun Sep 15
L
FSZ Pennsauken
FINAL
273 Sat Sep 21
T
Exton Power Play Rink
Final/OT
275 Sun Sep 22
L
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
226 Sat Oct 5
L
ccsc
FINAL
142 Sat Oct 12
L
Wissahickon
FINAL
280 Sat Oct 19
L
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
199 Sun Oct 20
L
Hatfield Ice
Final/OT
299 Wed Oct 30
L
Power Play
FINAL
258 Sat Nov 2
L
Centre Ice
FINAL
122 Sun Nov 3
L
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
283 Sat Nov 9
T
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
44 Sun Nov 10
L
Hersheypark Arena
FINAL
285 Sun Nov 17
L
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
286 Sun Nov 24
L
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
112 Sat Dec 7
L
Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
298 Sat Dec 7
L
Exton Power Play
FINAL
188 Sun Dec 8
W
FSZ Pennsauken
FINAL
161 Sat Dec 14
W
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
289 Sat Dec 21
L
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
86 Sun Dec 22
L
UD Gold Rink
FINAL
291 Sun Jan 5
L
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
293 Sun Jan 12
W
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL
38 Sat Feb 1
L
FINAL
296 Sun Feb 2
L
Exton Power Play Rink
FINAL