skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
143 Sat Sep 7
L
Skate Zone NE
FINAL
144 Sun Sep 8
W
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
145 Sat Sep 14
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
105 Sun Sep 15
L
Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
273 Sat Sep 21
T
@ Kings
Exton Power Play Rink
Final/OT
146 Sun Sep 22
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
Final/OT
117 Sat Sep 28
L
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
147 Sun Sep 29
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
148 Sat Oct 5
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
225 Sun Oct 6
L
CCSC
FINAL
79 Sat Oct 12
L
UD Rust Arena
FINAL
30 Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
149 Sat Oct 26
W
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
201 Sat Nov 2
W
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
212 Sun Nov 3
L
Centre Ice Rink
FINAL
150 Sat Nov 9
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
45 Sat Nov 16
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
151 Sat Dec 7
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
152 Sun Dec 8
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
240 Sat Dec 14
L
Oaks Center Ice Rink 1
FINAL
153 Sat Dec 21
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
191 Sun Dec 22
W
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
177 Sun Jan 12
L
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
154 Sat Jan 25
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
155 Sun Jan 26
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
165 Sat Feb 1
W
Steel Ice Center
FINAL