skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
109 Sun Oct 6
L
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
128 Sat Oct 19
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
10 Sun Oct 20
L
FINAL
139 Sat Oct 26
L
Ice Line
FINAL
48 Sat Nov 2
L
Patriot Ice Center
Final/OT
79 Sun Nov 3
L
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
105 Sat Nov 16
L
Oaks Center Ice Rink 3
FINAL
122 Sun Nov 17
L
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
49 Sat Nov 23
L
Patriot Ice Center
FINAL
93 Sun Nov 24
L
@ York
York Ice arena
FINAL
50 Sat Dec 7
L
Patriot ice center - oly
FINAL
65 Sun Dec 8
L
NESZ
FINAL
51 Sat Dec 14
L
Patriot Ice Center
FINAL
52 Sat Dec 21
L
Patriot Ice Center/Olym
FINAL
53 Sat Jan 4
L
Patriot Ice Center/NHL
FINAL
54 Sun Jan 5
L
Patriot Ice Center - OLY
FINAL
55 Sat Jan 11
L
Patriot Ice Center/Olym
FINAL
77 Sat Jan 25
L
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
56 Sat Feb 8
L
Pic nhl
FINAL
57 Sun Feb 9
T
Patriot ice center oly
Final/OT