skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
108 Sat Oct 5
L
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
9 Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL
59 Sun Oct 13
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Flyer Rink
FINAL
10 Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
11 Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL
140 Sun Oct 27
W
IceLine
Final/OT
12 Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL
121 Sun Nov 3
W
PNY Sports Arena
FINAL
13 Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
14 Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
15 Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
92 Sat Nov 23
L
@ York
York Ice Arena
FINAL
16 Sun Dec 8 - 9:30 AM EST
17 Sun Dec 15 - 9:30 AM EST
107 Sat Dec 21 -
Oaks Center Ice Rink 2
4:45 PM EST
53 Sat Jan 4 -
Patriot Ice Center/NHL
9:40 AM EST
76 Sat Jan 11 -
Steel Ice Center
12:00 PM EST
137 Sat Feb 1 -
Grundy Arena - Rink B
10:25 AM EST
87 Sat Feb 8 -
Bucks County Ice
8:30 AM EST
18 Sun Feb 9 - 11:15 AM EST