skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
194 Sat Sep 14
L
Oaks Center Ice Rink 2
FINAL
14 Sat Sep 21
L
FINAL
129 Sat Sep 28
L
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
110 Sat Oct 5
L
Fszne
FINAL
15 Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
254 Sat Oct 12
W
Ice Line
FINAL
16 Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
17 Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
99 Sat Oct 26
T
Wissahickon Skating Club
Final/OT
121 Sat Nov 2
W
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
18 Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
293 Sun Nov 10
L
Regency
FINAL
207 Sat Nov 16
T
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
19 Sun Nov 17
L
FINAL
20 Sat Dec 7
L
Final/OT
21 Sat Dec 14
W
Final/OT
56 Sun Dec 15
L
UD Gold Rink
FINAL
168 Sat Dec 21
L
Hatfield
FINAL
22 Sun Dec 22
W
FINAL
45 Sat Jan 4
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
23 Sat Jan 11
L
FINAL
24 Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
25 Sat Jan 18
W
FINAL
223 Sat Jan 25
L
Haverford Skatium
FINAL
93 Sun Jan 26
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
26 Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL
143 Sun Feb 2
L
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL