skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
194 Sat Sep 14
L
Oaks Center Ice Rink 2
FINAL
14 Sat Sep 21
L
FINAL
129 Sat Sep 28
L
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
110 Sat Oct 5
L
Fszne
FINAL
15 Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
254 Sat Oct 12
W
Ice Line
FINAL
16 Sat Oct 19 - 3:15 PM EDT
17 Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
99 Sat Oct 26 -
Wissahickon Skating Club
8:15 PM EDT
121 Sat Nov 2 -
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
2:40 PM EDT
18 Sat Nov 9 - 2:00 PM EST
293 Sun Nov 10 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:30 PM EST
207 Sat Nov 16 -
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
6:30 PM EST
19 Sun Nov 17 - 11:00 AM EST
20 Sat Dec 7 - 3:30 PM EST
21 Sat Dec 14 - 12:30 PM EST
56 Sun Dec 15 -
Fred Rust Gold Arena
8:40 AM EST
168 Sat Dec 21 -
Hatfield (Green)
4:50 PM EST
22 Sun Dec 22 - 12:30 PM EST
45 Sat Jan 4 -
Lancaster Ice Rink
3:15 PM EST
23 Sat Jan 11 - 12:30 PM EST
24 Sun Jan 12 - 12:30 PM EST
25 Sat Jan 18 - 3:30 PM EST
223 Sat Jan 25 -
Haverford Skatium
3:30 PM EST
93 Sun Jan 26 -
Toyota Sportsplex
11:15 AM EST
26 Sat Feb 1 - 2:00 PM EST
143 Sun Feb 2 -
Klick Lewis Arena
10:00 AM EST