skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
197 Sat Sep 7
L
Oaks Center Ice Rink 1
FINAL
198 Sun Sep 8
W
Rink at Lehigh Valley
FINAL
199 Sun Sep 22
L
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
200 Sun Sep 29
L
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
Final/OT
201 Sat Oct 5
L
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
Final/OT
202 Sun Oct 6
L
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
80 Sat Oct 12
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
227 Sun Oct 13
W
Aston Ice Works Rink 3
FINAL
203 Sat Oct 19
T
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
17 Sun Oct 20
L
FINAL
204 Sat Oct 26
L
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
132 Sun Oct 27
W
Rink at Lehigh Valley
FINAL
206 Sat Nov 2
W
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
178 Sun Nov 3
L
@ Royals
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
207 Sat Nov 16
T
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
285 Sun Nov 24
W
@ Kings
Powerplay Rinks
FINAL
247 Sat Dec 7
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
155 Sat Dec 14
L
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
47 Sun Dec 15
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
208 Sat Dec 21
L
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
209 Sat Dec 28
W
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
63 Sun Dec 29
L
UD Gold Arena
FINAL
151 Sun Jan 5
L
Klick Lewis Arena
Final/OT
210 Sat Jan 11
W
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
211 Sat Jan 25
W
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL
264 Sun Jan 26
W
PNY Arena
FINAL
212 Sat Feb 1
L
Lehigh Valley Ice Arena Rink 2
FINAL