skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
238 Sat Sep 7
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
266 Sat Sep 14
W
Ice Line
FINAL
239 Sun Sep 15
L
Grundy Arena
Final/OT
240 Sun Sep 22
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
213 Sat Sep 28
L
Skatium
FINAL
160 Sat Oct 5
W
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
241 Sat Oct 19
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
242 Sat Oct 26
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
243 Sun Oct 27
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL
228 Sat Nov 2
W
Aston Ice Works Rink 2
FINAL
244 Sun Nov 3
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL
58 Sat Nov 9
L
UD Gold
FINAL
245 Sat Nov 16
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
246 Sun Nov 17
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
195 Sat Nov 23
W
Oaks Center Ice Rink 1
Final/OT
150 Sun Nov 24
L
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
247 Sat Dec 7
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL
183 Sun Dec 8
W
@ Royals
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
123 Sat Dec 14
W
Flyers Skate Zone NE Phantoms
FINAL
287 Sat Dec 21
W
@ Kings
Exton Power Play
FINAL
22 Sun Dec 22
L
FINAL
103 Sat Jan 4
W
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
248 Sat Jan 11
L
Grundy Arena
FINAL
249 Sat Jan 25
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL
137 Sun Jan 26
W
Steel ice center
FINAL
250 Sat Feb 1
W
Grundy Arena
FINAL