skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
194 Sat Sep 14
T
Bucks County Ice
Final/OT
195 Sun Sep 15
L
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
131 Sat Sep 21
T
Wissahickon Skating Club
Final/OT
196 Sun Sep 22
L
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
29 Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
197 Sun Oct 13
W
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
198 Sat Oct 19
L
BCI Bucks County Ice
FINAL
199 Sun Oct 20
W
Hatfield Ice
Final/OT
200 Sat Oct 26
L
BCI
FINAL
201 Sat Nov 2
L
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
243 Sat Nov 9
L
Oaks Center Ice Rink 3
FINAL
202 Sun Nov 10
L
BCI
FINAL
186 Sun Nov 17
W
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
203 Sat Nov 23
L
Hatfield (Green)
FINAL
222 Sun Nov 24
L
ccsc
FINAL
268 Sat Dec 14
W
Grundy Senators
FINAL
71 Sun Dec 15
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
204 Sat Dec 21
L
Hatfield (Gray)
FINAL
205 Sun Dec 22
L
Hatfield (Blue)
FINAL
48 Sun Jan 5
W
Twin Ponds East
Final/OT
83 Sat Jan 11
W
UD Gold Rink
FINAL
206 Sat Jan 18
L
BCI
FINAL
255 Sat Jan 25
L
Ice Works 1
FINAL
206 Sun Jan 26
W
Hatfield (Gray)
FINAL
180 Sat Feb 1
L
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
166 Sun Feb 2
W
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
294 Sat Feb 8
L
Power Play
FINAL