skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 14
W
Hatfield - Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
FSZ Voorhe
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Flyers Skate Zone Pennsauken
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Old York Road Skating Club, Elkins Avenue, Elkins Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Old York Road Skating Club, Elkins Avenue, Elkins Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Hollydell OLY
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA, USA
2:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 22 - 2:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 - 11:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Flyers Skate Zone Pennsauken
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA, USA
2:10 PM EST