skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1 Sat Sep 15
L
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
171 Sun Sep 23
W
PIC
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
17 Sun Oct 21
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
226 Sat Nov 3
L
Gold Arena
FINAL
254 Sun Nov 4
L
REGENCY ICE RINK
FINAL
255 Sat Nov 10
L
Regency Ice rink
FINAL
256 Sat Nov 17
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
257 Sun Nov 18
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
258 Sat Dec 1
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
259 Sun Dec 2
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
236 Sat Dec 8
W
Twin Ponds West Pond 4
FINAL
304 Sun Dec 9
L
@ Kings
Power Play
FINAL
260 Sat Dec 15
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
357 Sat Dec 22
W
Bucks Cnty Ice Sports Center
FINAL
271 Sat Jan 5
L
Aston Ice Works Rink1
FINAL
311 Sun Jan 6
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
261 Sun Jan 13
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
342 Sat Jan 26
T
@ Snider
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
261 Sun Jan 27
L
Regency Ice Rink
FINAL
293 Sat Feb 2
L
Twin Ponds East Pond 2
FINAL
324 Sun Feb 3
L
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
336 Sun Feb 10
W
Quakers Westtown
FINAL