skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
96 Sat Sep 8
L
Aston Ice Works Rink2
FINAL
99 Sat Sep 15
T
Aston Ice Works Rink1
FINAL
151 Sun Sep 16
L
@ York
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Aston Ice Works RInk3
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Aston Ice Works RInk3
FINAL
301 Sun Oct 28
L
Old York Road Skating Club, Elkins Avenue, Elkins Park, PA, USA
FINAL
216 Sat Nov 3
W
Aston Ice Works Rink1
FINAL
286 Sun Nov 4
L
Wissahickon
FINAL
243 Sat Nov 10
W
Lancaster Ice Riml
FINAL
203 Sun Nov 11
W
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
278 Sat Nov 17
L
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
254 Sun Nov 18
T
Klick Lewis Arena
Final/OT
231 Sat Dec 1
L
Skatium
FINAL
224 Sun Dec 2
W
Aston Ice Works Rink1
Final/OT
217 Sun Dec 9
L
Aston Ice Works RInk3
FINAL
218 Sat Dec 15
L
Wilmington Skate Club
FINAL
213 Sun Dec 23
W
Aston Ice Works Rink2
FINAL
219 Sat Jan 12
W
Aston Ice Works Rink1
FINAL
220 Sat Jan 19
W
Aston Ice Works Rink1
FINAL
221 Sat Jan 26
L
Aston Ice Works RInk3
FINAL
202 Sat Feb 2
W
Twin Ponds West
Final/OT
272 Sun Feb 3
L
Quakers New Rink
FINAL