skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
14 Sat Sep 22
L
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
1 Sun Sep 23
L
REGENCY ICE RINK
FINAL
118 Sat Sep 29
W
Power Play Rinks in Exton
FINAL
2 Sun Sep 30
W
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Chester County Skating Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
steel ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
201 Sat Nov 3
L
UD Rust
Final/OT
211 Sun Nov 4
L
Toyota Sportsplex
Final/OT
225 Sat Nov 10
W
Power Play Rinks
FINAL
185 Sun Nov 11
W
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
186 Sat Dec 1
L
Regency Ice Rink
Final/OT
187 Sun Dec 2
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
263 Sun Dec 9
W
Bucks Cnty Ice Sports Center
FINAL
188 Sun Dec 16
L
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
274 Sat Jan 5 -
Wissahickon Skating Club
6:30 PM EST
189 Sun Jan 6 -
Regency Sports Rink
2:45 PM EST
195 Sat Jan 12 -
Aston Ice Works Rink2
5:45 PM EST
242 Sat Jan 26 -
Quakers New Rink
12:30 PM EST
190 Sun Jan 27 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:35 PM EST
191 Sun Feb 3 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:35 PM EST
279 Sat Feb 9 -
Oaks Center Ice
5:45 PM EST
192 Sun Feb 10 -
Regency Sports Rink
11:05 AM EST