skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156 Sun Sep 30
L
CCSC
FINAL
114 Sun Oct 7
W
@ Kings
Power Play
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
klick lewis
FINAL
178 Sun Oct 21
W
regency ice rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Flyers Skate Zone North East
FINAL
199 Sun Nov 4
W
regency ice rink
Final/OT
200 Sun Nov 11
W
Regency ice rink
FINAL
201 Sun Nov 18
W
Regency Ice rink
FINAL
212 Sat Dec 1
W
The Pic
FINAL
202 Sun Dec 2
W
Regency ice rink
FINAL
188 Sun Dec 9
W
Twin Ponds West
FINAL
295 Sun Dec 16
W
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
203 Sat Jan 5 -
Regency Sports Rink
11:45 AM EST
204 Sat Jan 12 -
Regency Sports Rink
11:45 AM EST
205 Sun Jan 13 -
Regency Sports Rink
12:35 PM EST
206 Sat Jan 19 -
Regency Sports Rink
11:45 AM EST
291 Sun Jan 20 -
Bucks Cnty Ice Sports Center
8:30 AM EST
305 Sat Jan 26 -
@ York
York City Ice Arena
9:30 AM EST
207 Sun Jan 27 -
Regency Sports Rink
9:40 AM EST
208 Sat Feb 2 -
Regency Sports Rink
11:45 AM EST
234 Sun Feb 3 -
Twin Ponds East Pond 1
9:15 AM EST
274 Sun Feb 10 -
Oaks Center Ice
7:30 AM EST