skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
56 Sun Sep 30
L
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Snider
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
BCI
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
FINAL
67 Sat Oct 27
L
ccsc
FINAL
237 Sat Nov 3
L
Hatfield Ice
FINAL
301 Sun Nov 11
L
@ York
York City Ice Arena
FINAL
201 Sun Nov 18
L
Regency Ice rink
FINAL
222 Sat Dec 1
W
skatium
FINAL
214 Sat Dec 8
L
The PIC
FINAL
227 Sun Dec 9
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
228 Sat Dec 15
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
229 Sat Dec 22
T
Twin Ponds East
Final/OT
230 Sat Jan 5
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
231 Sun Jan 6
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
232 Sat Jan 12
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
233 Sun Jan 27
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
234 Sun Feb 3
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
235 Sat Feb 9
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
236 Sun Feb 10
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL