skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
102 Sun Sep 30
W
Twin Ponds West
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Flyers Skate Zone North East
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
220 Sat Nov 10
W
skatium
FINAL
276 Sun Nov 11
L
Bucks Cnty Ice Sports Center
FINAL
294 Sat Nov 17
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
294 Sun Nov 18
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
194 Sat Dec 1
L
ccsc
FINAL
294 Sat Dec 8
W
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
294 Sun Dec 9
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
295 Sun Dec 16
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
229 Sat Dec 22
T
Twin Ponds East
Final/OT
249 Sun Dec 23
W
@ Kings
Power Play
FINAL
296 Sat Dec 29
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
242 Sat Jan 5
L
Hatfield Ice Gray Rink
Final/OT
297 Sun Jan 6
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
304 Sat Jan 12
W
@ York
York City Ice Arena
FINAL
263 Sun Jan 13
L
@ Snider
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
298 Sun Feb 3
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
299 Sat Feb 9
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
293 Sun Feb 10
L
Wintersport
FINAL