skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
14 Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
169 Sun Sep 16
W
FINAL
28 Sat Sep 29
L
@ Snider
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL
15 Sun Sep 30
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Twin Ponds East Pond 2
FINAL
16 Sat Oct 20
W
FINAL
17 Sun Oct 21
W
FINAL
18 Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
T
Chester County Skating Club
Final/OT
294 Sat Nov 3
W
Hatfield Ice Green Rink
FINAL
302 Sun Nov 4
L
@ Kings
Power Play
FINAL
354 Sat Nov 10
L
Bucks Cnty Ice Sports Center
Final/OT
361 Sun Nov 11
W
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
295 Sat Nov 17
L
Hatfield Ice Gray Rink
FINAL
328 Sun Nov 18
W
Quakers New Rink
FINAL
316 Sat Dec 1
W
SIC
FINAL
322 Sun Dec 2
W
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
296 Sat Dec 15
W
Hatfield Ice Gray Rink
FINAL
238 Sat Dec 22
W
Twin Ponds West Pond 4
FINAL
297 Sat Jan 5
L
Hatfield Ice Gray Rink
FINAL
298 Sat Jan 12
W
Hatfield Ice Green Rink
FINAL
299 Sun Jan 27
W
Hatfield Ice Gray Rink
FINAL
352 Sat Feb 2
L
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
300 Sun Feb 3
W
Hatfield Ice Blue Rink
FINAL
285 Sat Feb 9
W
Haverford Skatium
FINAL