skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
64 Sat Sep 29
W
Old York Road Skating Club
FINAL
65 Sun Sep 30
W
Old York Road Skating Club
FINAL
Sun Oct 7 -
Old York Road Skating Club
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 13
T
skatium
Final/OT
179 Sun Oct 14
L
Old York Road Skating Club
FINAL
180 Sat Oct 20
W
Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA, USA
FINAL
300 Sat Oct 27
W
Old York Road Skating Club, Elkins Avenue, Elkins Park, PA, USA
FINAL
301 Sun Oct 28
W
Old York Road Skating Club, Elkins Avenue, Elkins Park, PA, USA
FINAL
222 Sat Nov 3
W
Aston Ice Works Rink2
Final/OT
249 Sun Nov 4
L
Old York Road Skating Club
Final/OT
249 Sat Nov 10
W
Old York Road
FINAL
293 Sun Nov 11
L
@ York
York Ice Arena
FINAL
249 Sat Nov 17
L
OYR
FINAL
183 Sat Dec 1 -
Flyers Skate Zone North East
5:20 PM EST
212 Sun Dec 2 -
Aston Ice Works Rink4
2:45 PM EST
280 Sat Dec 8 -
Oaks Center Ice
12:30 PM EST
250 Sat Dec 15 -
Old York Road Skating Club
2:10 PM EST
205 Sun Dec 16 -
Regency Sports Rink
9:40 AM EST
289 Sat Dec 22 -
Wissahickon Skating Club
6:30 PM EST
251 Sat Jan 5 -
Old York Road Skating Club
3:50 PM EST
275 Sun Jan 20 -
Class of 23 Arena
3:50 PM EST
166 Sat Jan 26 -
Lancaster Ice Rink
3:15 PM EST
241 Sun Feb 3 -
Hatfield Ice Gray Rink
1:10 PM EST