skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
95 Sat Sep 8
W
Ice Works
FINAL
53 Sun Sep 9
W
Flyers Skate Zone North East
FINAL
170 Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
100 Sun Sep 16
W
Skating Club of Delaware
FINAL
1 Sun Sep 30
W
Regency Sports Rink
FINAL
142 Sun Oct 7
W
Skatium
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
L
Ice Works Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ York
York City Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Ice Works Rink 1
FINAL
210 Sat Nov 3
L
Aston Ice Works Rink4
FINAL
211 Sat Nov 10
L
Wilmington Skate Club
Final/OT
249 Sat Nov 17
W
OYR
FINAL
212 Sun Dec 2
L
Aston Ice Works Rink4
FINAL
225 Sun Dec 9
W
Aston Ice Works Rink2
FINAL
288 Sat Dec 15
L
Wissahickon Skating Club
FINAL
213 Sat Dec 22
W
Aston Ice Works RInk3
FINAL
213 Sun Dec 23
L
Aston Ice Works Rink2
FINAL
214 Sun Jan 13
W
Aston Ice Works Rink1
FINAL
215 Sat Jan 26
W
Wilmington Skate Club
FINAL
164 Sun Jan 27
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
240 Sat Feb 2
W
Hatfield Ice Gray Rink
FINAL
276 Sun Feb 3
W
Class of 23 Arena
FINAL