About the League
About the Games
Links
Home
DVHL Disabled Hockey
 

DVHL SLED HOCKEY

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

Philadelphia Flyers

Hersehey Bears

 
DVHL Home

Member Club Presidents

LOGO CLUB PRES EMAIL ADDRESS
BLAZERS Chip     Perkins cperkins86@comcast.net
BUX MONT ROYALS David    Sheerr david@bucksice.com

Vipers

CAPITAL  CITY VIPERS Ed         Rigling erigling28@gmail.com
CENTRAL  PENN PANTHERS Ray         Ferry ray@centralpennpanthers.com
CHESTER COUNTY SKATING CLUB Swithin Shortlidge swithinshortlidge@ verizon.net
DELAWARE DUCKS Jennifer   Scott jenscott12@outlook.com
DELAWARE STARS Tim       Collord tcollord@outdrs.net
DELCO PHANTOMS Larry    Sechuk sechuk@comcast.net

Dynamites

DYNA-MITES Jeff       Grable jmg@powerplayrinks.com
ED SNIDER HOCKEY Jim          Britt James_Britt@ SniderHockey.org
GRUNDY SENATORS Jennifer Sabatini sabatiniboys@comcast.net
GRUNDY GRIZZLIES Mike      McVey mikem@grundyarena.com
HATFIELD ICE HAWKS Chris   Orlando corlando28@gmail.com
HAVERFORD HAWKS Chad DeFruscio hhawkchad@gmail.com
HERSHEY BEARS John Hrabovsky jhrabovsky@ hersheyjrbears.org
ICE DOGS William Tierney icedogspresident@gmail.com
JR. BLUE HENS Rand      Singer president@jrbluehens.org

Kings

KINGS Darren Daugherty ddaugherty1@comcast.net
LANCASTER FIREBIRDS Mike  Granbois mike_granbois@grcap.com
LEHIGH VALLEY PHANTOMS YOUTH Alec        Weiss alecweiss@yahoo.com
LEHIGH VALLEY REBELS Joe       Pennisi jpennisi@sbgmanagement.com
OLD YORK ROAD   RAIDERS Mike     Nakkula mnakkula@gse.upenn.edu

Black Knights

PALMYRA BLACK KNIGHTS Jeff      Zavoda pbkpresident@gmail.com
POND PENGUINS Cindy Zaremba cmzaremba@aol.com
POTTSTOWN PENGUINS Mark      Moyer markmoyer@comcast.net
QUAKERS Linda        Ryan ryhoc@aol.com
VALLEY FORGE COLONIALS Jake     Geverd jgeverd@comcast.net
WARWICK WILDCATS Tony  Montagna tony.montagna@verizon.net

WILKES-BARRE JR. PENS Joe     Perugino jperugino@hotmail.com
WISSAHICKON Paul          Geib Paul@southampton windowcleaning.com
YORK ICE HOCKEY Rick     Lefever yihccoach@aol.com